The Working Group

Working Group Members

Lisa Dolovich (Chair)
Co-founder, IMPACT group, Professor Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy

Annalise Mathers
UofT Faculty of Pharmacy

Sheetal Desai
Markham FHT

Jessica Visentin
South East Toronto FHT

Heather Hadden
Advocacy subgroup (Chair)
Oak Med FHT

Sara Lavoratore
Rideau Community Health Services

Kavetha Selva
Education subgroup (Chair)
CarePoint Health

Cherie Dyer
Cottage Country FHT

Christoph Laeer
Pain subgroup (Chair)
Family First Family Health Team

Monique Bergenwall
Burlington FHT

Shelly House
Hamilton FHT

Nav Gill
Communications subgroup (Chair)
Humber River FHT

Ravinder Banait
Dufferin Area FHT

Glenys Van Stone
Atikokan FHT

Michael Pe
Caroline FHT

Christine Truong
Advocacy subgroup
previously North York FHT


  • Association of Family Health Teams of Ontario (AFHTO)
  • Ontario Pharmacists Association (OPA)
  • Canadian Society of Hospital Pharmacists Ontario Branch (CSHP-OB)
  • The Ontario Pharmacist Evidence Network (OPEN)
  • Ontario College of Pharmacists (OCP)
  • University of Toronto, Leslie Dan Faculty of Pharmacy
  • University of Waterloo, School of Pharmacy


To contact the ImPACT Network team, please email